How MEES regulations will impact building owners and landlords

Wednesday, 5th January 2022 – Insights

Double victory at the Mixology North Awards 2021

Wednesday, 15th December 2021 – News

Five of our top sustainable fit out projects

Monday, 13th December 2021 – Insights

Overbury's Music Night Raises £25,000 For Cancer Charities Across the UK

Monday, 6th December 2021 – News

What is a low carbon fit out?

Wednesday, 20th October 2021 – Insights

We’re all aware of the threat that climate change poses, and August’s IPCC report was the starkest warning yet that without major change we are headed for a climate catastrophe. The Paris Climate Agreement aims to keep temperature rise below 1.5C and the report’s authors state that this will not be possible without huge cuts in carbon. Buildings have a key role to play – perhaps more than most people realise.

Overbury continues partnership with the SCAPE Framework

Monday, 4th October 2021 – News

RIBA award winning fit out by Overbury

Kingston School of Art wins at RIBA awards

Tuesday, 28th September 2021 – News

Two projects recognised as finalists in Mixology '21 awards

Wednesday, 22nd September 2021 – News

John Morgan, Morgan Sindall Group's Chief Executive

Overbury’s high level of performance contributes to Morgan Sindall Group’s Half Year Results

Tuesday, 3rd August 2021 – News

Two Chamberlain Square Birmingham fit out

Overbury completes DLA Piper's new Birmingham office

Wednesday, 28th July 2021 – News

Overbury and Eversheds Sutherland complete charity cycle for Prevent Breast Cancer

Thursday, 22nd July 2021 – News

Survey: ESG in the workplace

Download now